Milford Recreation Department
Register Now

Fannie Beach Neighborhood Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

16 Dixon St.
Milford, CT 06460




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Fitness 5 Wednesday January 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts - JRS. Thursday January 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts for Teens Thursday January 20, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Basketball Saturday January 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Fitness 5 Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts - JRS. Thursday January 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts for Teens Thursday January 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Basketball Saturday January 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs Insanely Fun Board Game Club Saturday January 29, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Fitness 5 Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts - JRS. Thursday February 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts for Teens Thursday February 3, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Basketball Saturday February 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Fitness 5 Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts - JRS. Thursday February 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts for Teens Thursday February 10, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Basketball Saturday February 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs Insanely Fun Board Game Club Saturday February 12, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Fitness 5 Wednesday February 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts - JRS. Thursday February 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs Just Fun Crafts for Teens Thursday February 17, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Milford Adaptive Programs MAPs Basketball Saturday February 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM