Milford Recreation Department
Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Recreation 

Bill Garfield
Ph: 203-783-3388
E: bgarfield@milfordct.gov
70 West River Street

Recreation Supervisor 

Bob Hayes
Ph: 203.783.3283
E: rhayes@milfordct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Rich Minnix
Ph: 203.783.3387
E: rminnix@milfordct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Patrick Austin
Ph: 203.783.3390
E: paustin@milfordct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Mike Dooling
Ph: 203-783-3386
E: mdooling@milfordct.gov


Marketing & Communications Specialist 

Cassandra Schull
Ph: 203-783-3391
E: cschull@milfordct.gov


Community Gardens 

Linda Ball
Ph: 203-214-3407
E: ball13@sbcglobal.net

For questions on reserving a plot for the 2022 season or volunteer opportunities, please reach out to Linda's work-site cell: 203-214-3407.
Camp Happiness 

Marlene Sanchez
Ph: 203.783.3280 ext 8




Return to Previous List