Milford Recreation Department
Register Now

Margaret Egan Center - Rm 139

Facility Area Information


35 Matthew Street
Milford, CT 06460



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Monday June 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Tuesday June 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Tuesday June 29, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Wednesday June 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Wednesday June 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Thursday July 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Friday July 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Tuesday July 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Wednesday July 7, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Tuesday July 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Wednesday July 14, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Tuesday July 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Young Concert Guitarists Young Concert Guitarists - 30 Minute Session Wednesday July 21, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM