Register Now

Various Locations - See Schedule

Facility Information

70 West River Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 783-3280




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday August 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday August 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday August 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Sunday August 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday August 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Sunday August 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Monday August 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday September 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Thursday September 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Friday September 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday September 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Saturday September 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Sunday September 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Monday September 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Tuesday September 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday September 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Wednesday September 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Thursday September 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Friday September 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday September 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis & Pickleball Season Pass & Permits 2020 Tennis Permit & Pass Saturday September 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:30 PM